Contact & Information

  • 1

    The Joint Standing Committee on Commerce, Industry and Banking (JSCCIB)

    Contact: Yuwadee Kaewkunok
    Tel: 02-018-6888 ต่อ 4230
    Fax: 02-622-2184
    E-mail: yuwadee@jsccib.org

  • 2

    The Thai Chamber of Commerce and Board of Trade of Thailand

    Contact: Kulchaya Jittitawat
    Tel: 02-018-6888 ต่อ 1000
    Fax: 02-622-1003
    E-mail: kunchaya.j@thaichamber.org

    Contact: Srisaang Janmanee
    Tel: 02-018-6888 ต่อ 3530
    Fax: 02-622-1003
    E-mail: srisaang@thaichamber.org

    Contact: Pennapa Sriput
    Tel: 02-018-6888 ต่อ 3540
    Fax: 02-622-1003
    E-mail: pennapa@thaichamber.org

  • 3

    The Federation of Thai Industries

    Contact: Aranya Rueangkam / Piyachat Srichompu
    Tel: 02-345-1145
    Fax: 02-345-1296-99
    E-mail: aranyar@off.fti.or.th / piyachats@off.fti.or.th

  • 4

    The Thai Bankers' Association

    Contact: Anurak Ruanphan
    Tel: 02-558-7504
    Fax: 02-558-7509
    E-mail: anurak@tba.or.th

    Contact: Tanyaporn Padungkarn
    Tel: 02-558-7507
    Fax: 02-558-7509
    E-mail: tanyaporn@tba.or.th

  • 5

    Department of Consular Affairs

    Contact: Naphat Ruengdacha
    E-mail: abtcthai@gmail.com